SnoopとDam Funkのコラボアルバム(7 Days Of Funk)から「Do My Thang」PVリリース!

7 Days Of Funk Track List

01. Hit Da Pavement ft. Bootsy Collins
02. Let It Go
03. Faden Away
04. 1 Qustion? ft. Steve Arrington
05. Ride ft. Kurupt
06. Do My Thang
07. Iʼll Be There 4 U
08. Systamatic ft. Tha Dogg Pound


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!