Juicy J アルバム「STAY TRIPPY」からPV「Talkin’ Bout」発表!

Track List

  1. Stop It
  2. Smokin’ Rollin’ f. Pimp C
  3. No Heart No Love f. Project Pat
  4. So Much Money
  5. Bounce It f. Trey Songz & Wale
  6. Wax
  7. Gun Plus A Mask f. Yelawolf
  8. Smoke A Nigga f. Wiz Khalifa
  9. Show Out f. Big Sean & Young Jeezy
  10. The Woods f. Justin Timberlake
  11. Money A Do It
  12. Talkin’ Bout f. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
  13. All I Blow Is Loud
  14. Bandz A Make Her Dance f. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
  15. Scholarship f. A$AP Rocky
  16. If I Ain’t


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!


このサイトはスパムを低減するために Akismet を使っています。コメントデータの処理方法の詳細はこちらをご覧ください